MargaretLittler copyPresident

Professor Margaret Littler, Department of German, University of Manchester (E-mail: margaret.littler@manchester.ac.uk)

 

 

nicolamclellandVice-President

Professor Nicola McLelland, German Section, University of Nottingham (E-mail: )

 

 

saschastollhans

Conference Officer

Sascha Stollhans, Department of Languages and Cultures, Lancaster University (E-mail: s.stollhans@lancaster.ac.uk)

 

 

 

 

dora

Secretary 

Dr Dora Osborne, Department of German, University of St Andrews (E-mail: do38@st-andrews.ac.uk)

 

 

Publicity Officer

Dr Seán Williams, Germanic Studies Section, University of Sheffield (E-mail: s.m.williams@sheffield.ac.uk

 

StefanDaviesTreasurer

Dr Steffan Davies, Department of German, University of Bristol (E-mail: steffan.davies@bristol.ac.uk)

 

 

For web

German Networks Representative

Dr Stefan Manz, Languages and Social Sciences, Aston University (E-mail: S.Manz@aston.ac.uk)

 

PGR and Early-Career Representative

University-Card

 

Louis Cotgrove, University of Nottingham (E-mail: Louis.Cotgrove@nottingham.ac.uk)