MargaretLittler copyPresident

Professor Margaret Littler, Department of German, University of Manchester (E-mail: margaret.littler@manchester.ac.uk)

 

 

nicolamclellandVice-President

Professor Nicola McLelland, German Section, University of Nottingham (E-mail: )

 

 

FraukeMatthes

Conference Officer 

Dr Frauke Matthes, Department of German, University of Edinburgh (E-mail: frauke.matthes@ed.ac.uk)

 

 

dora

Secretary 

Dr Dora Osborne, Department of German, University of St Andrews (E-mail: do38@st-andrews.ac.uk)

 

 

Publicity Officer

Dr Seán Williams, Germanic Studies Section, University of Sheffield (E-mail: s.m.williams@sheffield.ac.uk

 

StefanDaviesTreasurer

Dr Steffan Davies, Department of German, University of Bristol (E-mail: steffan.davies@bristol.ac.uk)

 

 

For webGerman Networks Representative

Dr Stefan Manz, Languages and Social Sciences, Aston University (E-mail: S.Manz@aston.ac.uk)

 

 

Postgraduate and Early Career Officer

Dr Stephan Ehrig, Department of German, Durham University (E-mail: Stephan.Ehrig@durham.ac.uk)