President

Professor Nicola McLelland, German Section, University of Nottingham (E-mail: nicola.mclelland@nottingham.ac.uk)

Vice-President

Professor Peter Davies, German Section, University of Edinburgh (E-mail: Peter.J.Davies@ed.ac.uk)

Conference Officer

Sascha Stollhans, Department of Languages and Cultures, Lancaster University (E-mail: s.stollhans@lancaster.ac.uk)

Secretary

Dr Dora Osborne, Department of German, University of St Andrews (E-mail: do38@st-andrews.ac.uk)

Publicity Officer

Dr Seán Williams, Germanic Studies Section, University of Sheffield (E-mail: s.m.williams@sheffield.ac.uk)

Treasurer

Dr Sarah Pogoda, German Section, Bangor University (E-mail: s.pogoda@bangor.ac.uk)

German Networks Representative

Dr Stefan Manz, Languages and Social Sciences, Aston University (E-mail: S.Manz@aston.ac.uk)

PGR and Early-Career Representative

Louis Cotgrove, University of Nottingham (E-mail: louis.cotgrove@nottingham.ac.uk)